skip to Main Content

The Painted Hills, The Circuit Rider Series, Part 1 (Book)


Part 1 in a series that follows John Luke Mark Matthews who is on a journey of redemption as he begins his calling to become a circuit rider. Set in the Painted Hills of Oregon in the 1870s this book kicks off the series.

Written by Dennis Ellingson a local Oregonian author

1 in stock

Additional information

Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 8.5 in
Back To Top